COMPANY & TEAM

The engineering office GEBER + MÜLLER was founded in 1972 and was run as a BGB company
by Mr. Horst Geber and Mr. Rudolf Müller until 2002.

  • After the withdrawal of Mr. Horst Geber in 2002, Mr. Rudolf Müller carried on the business as a one-man business.
  • In 2007, the company changed its legal form into a GmbH (comparable to Ltd.) with Mr. Rudolf Müller as proprietor.
  • In 2012, Mr. André Erdel was appointed second managing director.
  • And in 2015, Mr. Ralph Wolter became the third managing director.
  • Finally, in 2016 the office changed its name to GMP INGENIEURE, with Rudolf Müller, André Erdel and Ralph Wolter as managing partners.
  • On January 1st 2017, Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Rudolf Müller withdrew after 36 years of successful work as director and managing partner at GMP INGENIEURE.
  • In 2017, the office in Trier opened its doors.
  • Since 2020: the office in Slovakia opened its doors.

16 highly qualified employees form our productive team:

OUR MANAGEMENT

Graduate Engineer Dipl.-Ing. Ralph Wolter

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Consulting engineer VBI (German Association of Consulting Engineers)

+49 6851 – 9310 – 0
wolter@gmp-ing.de

Graduate Engineer Dipl.-Ing. André Erdel

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Consulting engineer VBI (German Association of Consulting Engineers)

+49 6851 – 9310 – 0
erdel@gmp-ing.de

OUR EMPLOYEES

Petra Heß
Petra HeßSecretariat
+49 6851 – 9310 – 30
hess@gmp-ing.de
Sandra Schneider
Sandra SchneiderSecretariat
+49 6851 – 9310 – 30
schneider@gmp-ing.de
Armin Maurer
Armin MaurerGraduate engineer Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
+49 6851 – 9310 – 16
maurer@gmp-ing.de
Lukáš Gurín
Lukáš GurínM.Eng.
+49 6851 – 9310 – 15
gurin@gmp-ing.de
Paul Küster
Paul KüsterM.Sc.
+49 6851 – 9310 – 13
kuester@gmp-ing.de
Wolfgang Lück
Wolfgang LückGraduate engineer Dipl.-Ing. (FH), designer
+49 6851 – 9310 – 12
lueck@gmp-ing.de
Lars Gebhardt
Lars GebhardtHead of construction department
+49 6851 – 9310 – 21
gebhardt@gmp-ing.de
Svenja Buschauer
Svenja BuschauerDesigner
+49 6851 – 9310 – 24
buschauer@gmp-ing.de
Franz-J. Schmitting
Franz-J. SchmittingDesigner
+49 6851 – 9310 – 20
schmitting@gmp-ing.de
Manuela Biehl
Manuela BiehlDesigner
+49 6851 – 9310 – 22
biehl@gmp-ing.de
Jannik Buddrus
Jannik BuddrusDesigner
+49 6851 – 9310 – 11
buddrus@gmp-ing.de
Katrin Kowalewski
Katrin KowalewskiDesigner
+49 6851 – 9310 – 27
kowalewski@gmp-ing.de

Daniel Karol

COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE GMP ENGINEERS – SLOVAKIA

Designer

+49 6851 – 9310 – 19
karol@gmp-ing.de

 Marek Pulščák
Marek PulščákDesigner GMP Engineers Slovakia
+49 6851 – 9310 – 19
pulscak@gmp-ing.de
Kevin Loff
Kevin LoffM.Eng. Office manager Location Trier
+49 651 – 6998 30 91
loff@gmp-ing.de
Luca Sebastian
Luca SebastianApprentice draughtsman Structural engineering
+49 6851 – 9310 23
sebastian@gmp-ing.de
Hong Sam Hau
Hong Sam HauApprentice draughtsman Structural engineering
hau@gmp-ing.de

It goes without saying that we always use the latest hardware and software.