COMPANY & TEAM

The engineering office GEBER + MÜLLER was founded in 1972 and was run as a BGB company by Mr. Horst Geber and Mr. Rudolf Müller until 2002.

  • After the withdrawal of Mr. Horst Geber in 2002, Mr. Rudolf Müller carried on the business as a one-man business.
  • In 2007, the company changed its legal form into a GmbH (comparable to Ltd.) with Mr. Rudolf Müller as proprietor.
  • In 2012, Mr. André Erdel was appointed second managing director.
  • And in 2015, Mr. Ralph Wolter became the third managing director.
  • Finally, in 2016 the office changed its name to GMP INGENIEURE, with Rudolf Müller, André Erdel and Ralph Wolter as managing partners.
  • On January 1st 2017, Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Rudolf Müller withdrew after 36 years of successful work as director and managing partner at GMP INGENIEURE.
  • In 2017, the office in Trier opened its doors.
  • Since 2021: Lars Gebhardt becomes one of the managing directors. The office in Frankfurt opened its doors.

Interested in working with us?

20 highly qualified employees form our productive team:

OUR MANAGEMENT

Graduate Engineer Dipl.-Ing. Ralph Wolter

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Consulting engineer VBI (German Association of Consulting Engineers)

+49 6851 – 9310 – 0
wolter@gmp-ing.de

Graduate Engineer Dipl.-Ing. André Erdel

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Consulting engineer VBI (German Association of Consulting Engineers)

+49 6851 – 9310 – 0
erdel@gmp-ing.de

Platzhalter Mitarbeiterbild

Lars Gebhardt

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Head of the construction department

+49 6851 – 9310 – 21
gebhardt@gmp-ing.de

OUR EMPLOYEES

Petra Heß
Secretariat

+49 6851 – 9310 – 30
hess@gmp-ing.de

Sandra Schneider
Secretariat

+49 6851 – 9310 – 30
schneider@gmp-ing.de

Platzhalter Mitarbeiterbild
Katharina Erdel
Secretariat
+49 6851 – 9310 – 26
k.erdel@gmp-ing.de
Armin Maurer
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

+49 6851 – 9310 – 16
maurer@gmp-ing.de

Lukáš Gurín
M.Eng.

+49 6851 – 9310 – 15
gurin@gmp-ing.de

Wolfgang Lück
Graduate engineer Dipl.-Ing. (FH), designer

+49 6851 – 9310 – 12
lueck@gmp-ing.de

Svenja Buschauer
Designer

+49 6851 – 9310 – 24
buschauer@gmp-ing.de

Franz-J. Schmitting
Designer

+49 6851 – 9310 – 20
schmitting@gmp-ing.de

Manuela Biehl
Designer

+49 6851 – 9310 – 22
biehl@gmp-ing.de

Jannik Buddrus
Designer

+49 6851 – 9310 – 11
buddrus@gmp-ing.de

Katrin Kowalewski
Designer

+49 6851 – 9310 – 27
kowalewski@gmp-ing.de

Luca Sebastian
Designer

+49 6851 – 9310 23
sebastian@gmp-ing.de

Daniel Karol

Designer

+49 6851 – 9310 – 19
karol@gmp-ing.de

Platzhalter Mitarbeiterbild

Tobias Andrean

Designer

+49 6851 – 9310 – 17
andrean@gmp-ing.de

Kevin Loff
M.Eng. Office manager Location Trier

+49 651 – 6998 30 91
loff@gmp-ing.de

Louisa Jansen
M.Sc. Louisa Jansen

+49 651 – 6998 30 91
jansen@gmp-ing.de

Hong Sam Hau
Apprentice draughtsman Structural engineering

hau@gmp-ing.de

It goes without saying that we always use the latest hardware and software.